Real Estate Advisor with Engel & Völkers Dundarave, West Vancouver, Canada

72 19501 74 Avenue, Surrey Listing #: R2488212

$699,000
3 Beds
3 Baths
1,902 Sqft
2020 Built
$230.62 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-4:00pm
Welcome to Onyx. Setting the standard for quality in Clayton Heights. This stunning 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath plus a den townhome offers everything you are looking for in your new home. All units have side by side double garages. These units offer extra's you won't find in other developments such as in-floor radiant heating on the top 2 floors, combi-boilers with on demand hot water and optional air conditioning. Well appointed with quartz counter tops and wood cabinetry, rich laminate flooring, fully ready for smart home technology. Don't miss your opportunity to own one of these attractive townhomes.
Amenities
  • Club House
  • Exercise Centre
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

76 19501 74 AVENUE
Surrey
$749,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)
2 19501 74 AVENUE
Surrey
$659,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)
67 19501 74 AVENUE
Surrey
$729,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)
38 14453 72 AVENUE
Surrey
$687,700
3 bed, 3 bath
eXp Realty (Branch)
5 2979 156 STREET
Surrey
$649,800
3 bed, 3 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Surrey/24)

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.
© 2015 C Stanley. Proudly created by Rejuven8.ca